Quick Notice

So, I just posted the “I need speak” monologue, but I wanted to notify everyone on a lighter note.

I just wanted to say that I have a couple stories up on Fanfiction.net, FictionPress, and wattpad, that I feel fairly proud of.  If you’re at all interested, read the first chapter of my Touhou fanfic to get a taste of what my stories are like.  If you don’t like it, you have no obligation to read more.  But if you do like it, by all means read more!

I also greatly encourage feedback, as it helps me write better, faster, and with more ideas on where to go.  So, leave a review to let me know what’s good and what’s not.

My username is MarcosiasIsif, as you probably guessed, so please check me out!

FanFiction

Fiction Press

wattpad

Thanks again, everyone!  I’ll get those reviews out soon!

 

-Marcosias Isif.

Leave a Reply

